Oleh: punyadwie | Maret 16, 2011

RECOUNT TEXT


Craziest Experience

 

3 weeks ago, I had study tour with all my friends. I had a craziest experience in hotel. So crazy…… Because it can make my friends laugh. This experience always remember in my mind. Ok… listen to me carefully…I wanted to tell you about it.

In the morning at second day, after I prepared my self to go to Kraton Yogyakarta. I and my friend (Widya) went to Dini’s room. We knew that in dini’s room had a damage bed. Previously, my friend (Fitri) trapped me. She sat in that bed. And that bed was ok, nothing a problem. Because Fitri sat slowly and carefully. But, when I joked with other friends, unconsciously, I sat in that bed directly, and then………!!!!

 

WHAT HAPPENS ……………………?????????

That bed had a problem. And all of my friends burst out after looked me fell from that bed.

So embarrassing…………

Very very embarrassing………..

Actually, I didn’t wanted to sit that bed. But, unconsciously I sat that bed. And the finally…………

Just embarrassing moment which I got. So crazy……

But, I won’t forget this moment because this craziest experience in my live. And my friends also not forget with this moment. Some few days ago, we still remember with this moment and if we remember it, we always laugh and laugh. Ok friends, it’s my craziest experience with my friends. I hope you like it. Thank you……………!!!!!!!!


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

